Security Groups: Assigned Users

 

The Assigned Users page shows the users assigned to the current Security Group.

 

The Item Actions Menu

 

For each user, the following options are available:

  • Delete. Removes the user from the current Security Group.

 

The Add'l Actions Menu

 

The following options are available from the Add'l Actions menu:

  • Add Permissions. Takes you to the Security Groups: Assign Permissions to Security Group page where you can select folders to be included in a Security Group.
  • View User Permissions.  Takes you to the Security Groups: Permissions Assigned to Security Group page where you can view the list of folders in the Security Group and the type of access users have to those folders.
  • Assign Security Group Users. Takes you to the Security Groups: Assign Users page where you can view and modify the current user’s Security Group assignments
  • Security Groups. Takes you to the Manage Users: Security Groups page where you can view all security groups in the system.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk