Security Groups: Edit Security Group

The Security Groups: Edit Security Group page allows you to change the Name and Description of a Security Group.

 

The Actions and Add'l Actions Menu

 

The following options are available from the Actions and Add'l Actions menu:

  • Save. Saves changes you’ve made to the Name or Description of a Security Group.
  • Delete. Removes a Security Group from the system.
  • Reset. Restores values in the Name and Description fields since the last save.
  • Add Permissions. Takes you to the Security Groups: Assign Permissions to Security Group page where you can select folders to be included in a Security Group.
  • View User Permissions. Takes you to the Security Groups: Permissions Assigned to Security Group page where you can view the list of folders in the Security Group and the type of access users have to those folders.
  • Assign Security Group Users. Takes you to the Security Groups: Assign Users page where you can assign users to a Security Group.
  • View Security Group Users. Takes you to the Security Groups: Assigned Users page where you can view the users assigned to a Security Group.
  • Security Groups. Takes you to the Manage Users: Security Groups page where you can view all Security Groups.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk