Security Groups: Assign Users

 

The Assign Users page allows you to assign users to a Security Group.


The Actions, Select Actions, and  Add'l Actions Menu

 

The following options are available from the Actions, Select Actions, Add'l Actions menu:

  • Save. Saves changes you’ve made to the users assigned to the current Security Group.
  • Select AllSelects all users by checking all check boxes in the Select column.
  • Unselect All. Unselects all users by unselecting all checkboxes in the Select column.
  • Add Permissions. Takes you to the Security Groups: Assign Permissions to Security Group page where you can select folders to be included in a Security Group.
  • View User Permissions.  Takes you to the Security Groups: Permissions Assigned to Security Group page where you can view the list of folders in the Security Group and the type of access users have to those folders.
  • View Security Group Users. Takes you to the Security Groups: Assigned Users page where you can view the Security Groups assigned to the current user.
  • Security Groups. Takes you to the Manage Users: Security Groups page where you can view all security groups in the system.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk