Workflow Tokens: Edit Workflow Token

In this case, three people have been assigned to this single workflow token. This means that any or all of them could be assigned a step in a workflow.

The Edit Workflow Tokens page has the following parameters:

  • Workflow Token Name. The name of the workflow token.
  • Workflow Token Description. A description of who the token applies to or how the token applies to the workflow.
  • Assign Routing Token. If this item is checked, you’ll get a drop-down menu in the Content Check In Form that will allow you to assign a specific workflow step to a specific person.
  • Users. The list of users in the system to whom the token applies.

The Item Actions Menu

The Item Actions menu has the following option:

  • Delete. Deletes the user from the list of users to which the workflow token can apply.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk