Check In Workflows: Update users for step

 

The Update Users for Step page allows you to select users for the current workflow step.

 

The Actions, Select Actions and Add'l Actions Menu

The  Actions, Select Actions and Add'l Actions menu has the following options:

  • Save. Saves the current set of users and takes you back to the Edit Step page.
  • Select All. Selects all users.
  • Unselect All. Unselects all users.
  • Edit Step. Takes you back to the Check In Workflows: Edit Step for Workflow page where you can edit the current workflow step.
  • Manage Steps. Takes you to the Check In Workflows: Workflow Steps page where you view each step in the current workflow.
  • Check In Workflows. Takes you to the Manage Workflows: Check In Workflows page where you can view the list of Check In Workflows in the system.
  • Criteria Workflows. Takes you to the Criteria Workflows page where you can view the list of Criteria Workflows in the system.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk